Bölümümüzün ERASMUS anlaşmalarının bulunduğu üniversiteler:

(Erasmus Anlaşmasını görüntülemek için tıklayınız)

In 1831, founded by the scholar Karl Karmarsch, the “Higher Trade School of Hannover” started with only 64 students. Today there are around 22,000 students in the natural sciences and engineering, the humanities and social sciences as well in law and economics.
In the future, too, studying, teaching and research are to be enjoyable, and therefore one of the declared goals of Leibniz Universität Hannover is to continually improve the quality of teaching and research.

İngilizce Ders Listesi için Tıklayınız!

(Erasmus Anlaşmasını görüntülemek için tıklayınız)

Founded in 1971, the University of Kassel is the newest university in the state of Hessen. Current enrolment is approximately 21,000 students. The university also employs more than 2,500 staff, including 314 professors as well as approximately 600 additional academic staff and 1,600 technical and administrative staff.

twitter facebook youtube